Home Why McDonald McDonald Municipal & Industrial Projects Service Department Subcontractor Opportunities Request References Contact Us
Our Staff
  Corporate Office

Corporate Officers:

Larry G. Stephenson, President

Harry Keller, Vice President
harkel@mcdonaldinc.com


Wayne Berkenmeier, Vice President Special Projects
wayneb@mcdonaldinc.com


Diane Dollar, Secretary/Treasurer
diane@mcdonaldinc.com


Estimators/Project Managers

Mike McDonald
mikemcd@mcdonaldinc.com

Landon Blair
landon@mcdonaldinc.com

Mark Keller
mkeller@mcdonaldinc.com

David L. Doran, P.E., CCM
david@mcdonaldinc.com

Michael Clasen
mclasen@mcdonaldinc.com

Aaron Pilcher
aaron@mcdonaldinc.com

Service Department Manager

Jesse Lara
jesse@mcdonaldinc.com

Safety Director

Ike Osborn
ike@mcdonaldinc.com

Engineering

Brad Hibbetts
brad@mcdonaldinc.com

Administration

Office Manager/Accounts Receivable

Diane Dollar
diane@mcdonaldinc.com

Payroll/Accounts Payable

Patty Weathers
patty@mcdonaldinc.com

General Office/Accounts Payable

Michelle Sanchez
michelle@mcdonaldinc.com

Job site staff for NASA

Scott Alley 713-299-6014
matthew.s.alley@nasa.gov

Bill McCall 713-882-1731
bill@mcdonaldinc.com

Steve Lovelace 832-661-0541
steve@mcdonaldinc.com

Downtown Division

Randy Berry 713-875-0427
rberry@mcdonaldinc.com

Terri Price
terri@mcdonaldinc.com

uparrow
downarrow
 
2010 McDonald Electric. All rights reserved.
Website designed by: CMT Creative Marketing | Houston Web Design
 
Corporate Office : 5044 Timber Creek Drive, Houston, TX 77017    Phone:713-921-1368  Fax:713-921-5109
Downtown Division : 1010 Lamar, Suite 1900, Houston, TX 77002    Phone: 713-759-1828  Fax:713-759-1759